KB-728x90_pink

Hello everyone!!!! Wow, it has been over a week since I last posted! Can you tell I started work again and I’ve been super busy? 🙂 I’ve been off for the summer, and now I’m back to school! So far I only had a few kids come in, but I’m sure by Wednesday it will be a busier classroom. It’s been crazy setting up, creating/printing/laminating work, purchasing things for the classroom, and picking up donation toys for the room. Tonight is the first night since I started working that I have some time to relax and breathe. Due to the Jewish holiday, we have Monday and Tuesday off. YAY! Gives me more time to prepare for the classroom (my car is completely full of things to bring back on Wednesday!) and I was able to clean and cook. Anyways, today has been a big shopping/package day as well! This post will be dedicated to the Kawaii Box!

IMG_0400

What is a Kawaii Box? You can get a one-time or monthly/yearly subscription to this cute little website. The one month/one-time plan was $18.90 which is the one I got.

10-12 HANDPICKED KAWAII ITEMS

Every month we’ll send you a box filled with a carefully selected mix of Japanese and Korean kawaii product
IMG_0401
These are some of the cute little goodies I got! Some of them are a bit too kiddie for me, but it’s fine, because I have girls that I tutor and finally one girl in my classroom! They would probably love it, but I’ll definitely be keeping some of the things for myself ~
*Plus, don’t forget to check out my giveaway!!! Giveaway! You can get some K-beauty products! 🙂